Spring Ahead

We are now on Daylight Savings Time. I really hate it. Don’t get me wrong, I do enjoy in the summer when it is light out until after 9 pm, but I enjoy being on real time more. The Spring time change is the hardest because we lose the hour, and the Fall is the best because we gain it back.

Growing up, I always thought Daylight Savings was so cool. The older I get, the harder the hour change affects me (not so much last couple years), but it used to throw me off for like a whole week.

Well, it’s a sign that Spring is here! And hopefully here to stay!!

*which reminds me, I have to change the time on the blog because it doesn’t automatically change it for Daylight Savings.

Leave a Reply

