It’s been awhile…

So, I was totally planning on blogging last week for my birthday, just because of the fact that I initially had planned on starting this blog on my birthday, but ended up starting it earlier, and I am so happy that I did.

This week has been a very long and busy week. I have barely been reading (started the new Murder, She Wrote book “Aloha Betrayed” – and these books usually take me 3 days to read, and it has been over a week and I am barely half way through), have done no writing, and have not typed up anymore poems. In fact, I haven’t even played on my Minecraft Pocket Edition app (it’s my latest obsession). I feel so unaccomplished. But, these weeks, these times, will happen. And I just need to push through them. There will be brighter days!

Leave a Reply

