May Day 2014

May is finally here, so maybe warmer weather will follow. I need some sun!

I’ve updated my book reading list for April, it wasn’t a very productive month at all.

So, I’ve set a few goals for May:

  1. I want to read 5 to 7 books this month
  2. Watch season 7 of “Murder, She Wrote”
  3. Write everyday, no matter what, no matter how much or how little, just write
  4. Finish the current project I am working on
  5. Outline the series I want to start
  6. Blog at least 15 days this month

LET’S DO THIS!

 

Leave a Reply

