Another week gone by…

Well, the week is almost over.

Meant to blog the other day when I received the rhyming dictionary I ordered. I haven’t officially used it yet, but am absolutely in love with it. And looks like it will be very easy for me to use. Can’t wait to get working on lines that I’ve written and getting them to rhyme. I was organizing and consolidating my notes, and became very overwhelmed and wanted to just give up. But I made it work, and cleaned it up. Hoping to get some more work done tomorrow night after work.

In the next coming weeks, I hope to make many blog posts on the progresses of my writing (since this was the main reason to starting a blog).

Have a GREAT weekend!! 🙂

P.S. “I Am Pilgrim” by Terry Hayes countdown is 18 days.

P.P.S. One of my favorite authors, Jess Lourey, is taking a year off from teaching to become a full time writer (I am so so excited for her and about this). She has decided to restart up her blog and share her journey. Check it out! And you should check out her Murder-by-Month series as well. It’s killer!

Leave a Reply

