The Shawshank Redemption, Brad Thor, I Am Pilgrim

Are there any movies, when on tv, you just have to watch them? I have several, but one of my faves is definitely “The Shawshank Redemption”. And guess what? I’m watching it right now! Even though this movie came out in 1994, I recently discovered it just a few years ago. And boy, I have been missing out. Late to the party (as usual).

Brad Thor‘s newest release “Act of War” is due out on July 8th. You can pre-order that at Amazon here. His book tour dates have been released, check them out here. I’m hoping to catch him at the Minneapolis one! I highly recommend the Scot Harvath series. Especially if you are a huge Vince Flynn fan like me. Also, if you’re on twitter, you should definitely follow Mr. Thor at @BradThor.

And a friendly reminder that Terry Hayes’ “I Am Pilgrim” will be out 15 days from now, on May 27th. You can pre-order it on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

