Goodbye May, Hello June 2014

It’s hard to believe that it is already June! Considering Winter just ended a month ago, and it is finally warm outside.

Update on the goals for May:

  1. I want to read 5 to 7 books this month     –     🙂
  2. Watch season 7 of “Murder, She Wrote”     –     🙂
  3. Write everyday, no matter what, no matter how much or how little, just write     –     😦
  4. Finish the current project I am working on     –     😦
  5. Outline the series I want to start     –     🙂
  6. Blog at least 15 days this month     –     😦

So I was pretty so-so on my goals, but I am ok with that. Had some very trying days/weeks, and life happens. But it does keep me motivated.

So, let’s do some goals for June:

  1. I want to read 10 books this month. 5 at the minimum.
  2. I want to get all my friend’s books done and read!
  3. Finalize the poetry collection book.
  4. Write more poems.
  5. Finish organizing all of my ideas into respective folders and put in my writing drawer.
  6. Watch season 8 of “Murder, She Wrote”.
  7. Blog every day. I want to be more interactive, and this is probably the best way to do it!

I have set my goals high, and am fully intending on fulfilling them and raising high above them.

June, Let’s Do This!

Leave a Reply

