Lazy Sunday

It was indeed, pretty much a lazy Sunday. I did manage a few productive things: reading, cleaning, and a nap! It’s always nice to be able to take a nap every now and then. And I reorganized my books waiting to be read pile as well.

Dale Jr. won the NASCAR race today! Woohoo!

“Brother VS Brother” season 2 premiered on HGTV tonight. It was excellent. Highly recommend the show, especially if you love “Property Brothers”, or any home remodel type show. And let me tell you, I so LOVE that they use “VS” instead of that damn “V”. I refuse to use just the V for Versus. I never understood why they changed it. Them Scott Brothers are pretty amazing. I’m #TeamJonathan

It was a great day to recharge for the week ahead. Wishing you all a very productive writing week. I feel it shall be a great one!

What are your favorite things to do on Sundays?

Leave a Reply

