Blah Blog

I’m not really sure what to blog about today, well, tonight, since it is 11pm. So how about some random stuff? Not that you can really answer that question, lol.

My day: I woke up, ate breakfast, drove to work, worked for 8 hours, drove home, took a shower, ate dinner. I am currently watching “Home Alone” (YES! Another Christmas movie, but really, it is totally a comfort movie) and my dog is laying on the bed next to me. It is currently storming, so she has been scared for a couple hours now. She’s trying to sleep, but still shaking right now. I woke her up so I could grab my computer that she had her head on. I didn’t want to, but I needed to blog (I am working my ass off to keep up my goal of a blog a day this month, I WILL accomplish this goal). I don’t really have any exciting blog topics coming up for the rest of the month, but have been working on a special one  for the 19th.

Anywho, you can go back to enjoying the rest of your Saturday night!!

And oh yeah: Happy Flag Day! and Happy Birthday to the Army!

Leave a Reply

