Blogging in October

So, I’ve decided that I am going to continue the daily blogging into October as well – Shall I call it Blogoween? or maybe Blogtober? I was initially going to go with Blogoween, and I just came up with the Blogtober, and I am kind of liking that one better.

Instead of the random blogs throughout the month, I am going to be blogging all things Halloween, Horror, and Scary. It will range from movies to books to music, among other creepy things.

Today was a pretty long day. And before I knew it, it was already 11 pm. I’ve been thinking about which book I want to tackle next, but decided I should try to get through more of or finish “Babbitt” first.

So, I am going to power off and try to get a little writing in before I head off to bed.

Goodnight, my friends

Leave a Reply

