It’s November!!

Hello November.

So, I hope you all enjoyed my Blogtober and my selection of horror movies. Of course, there are many, many, many more movies that I could have included, but there just wasn’t enough time in the day to watch them all. And I could have listed them, but I made it a goal and I really wanted to watch them as well.

I plan on doing Blogtober again next year, but a little different. Instead of movies, I was thinking of tales, stories, poems, and books. So, I will definitely have to start prepping that ahead of time. I will also likely still do some movies as well.

So, how did I do on those October goals??

  • Blog everyday – Blogtober is here!! 🙂 I may have been late on posting them though, but I still count it!
  • Pick one writing project and complete it. This is a must! – I have too many I am trying to work on, and am not accomplishing anything. 🙂 I have picked the project I want to work on.

So, how about November goals:

  • Write every day.
  • Enjoy the holiday season!
  • Read 5 books!
Leave a Reply

