Blogmas 9, 2015

So, tonight’s movie, I am basing purely on my mood. And I am in the mood for some adult entertainment with some cussing. So, can you guess what the movie is?

???

If you guessed “Bad Santa”

You Are Right!

No, I didn’t have that bad of a day, just in the mood for it. Even though the majority of the movie irritates me and grosses me out, it’s still a pretty good movie.

And then I think that I am going to follow it up with “Unaccompanied Minors” which is a cute movie about kids that get stranded in an airport for Christmas. Very fun.

So there you have it, one not kid-friendly movie, and one kid-friendly movie.

Merry Fucking Christmas!

Ha!

Leave a Reply

