Blogmas 12, 2015

Wow, already the 12th day of December. Seriously, even though Christmas is just under 2 weeks away, 2 days will pass and BOOM, it’ll be Christmas.

Today I went to an annual Christmas party that is hosted by some family friends (who I pretty much consider family). So tonight, I don’t have a movie pick, but I’m just going to be tuning into the Hallmark Channel, ABC Family, Lifetime, and flipping around channels for any Christmas movies on.

Not sure how late I will be staying up, I am tired, but at the same time I’m not. So who knows.

And, I do need to get some reading in. Yesterday I received an ARC of “Hidden Bodies” by Caroline Kepnes (sequel to “YOU”) and I can’t wait to dive right back into it. I need to read more chapters. I only managed 3 chapters yesterday. (I wasn’t expecting to receive the copy up until last week, and I was really hoping after the holidays, that February would hurry – BUT NOW I GET MORE JOE!!!!!!!!! AND I DON’T HAVE TO WAIT!!!!!!!)

Hope you all are having a wonderful weekend and getting drunk on eggnog!!!

 

Leave a Reply

