Hidden Bodies | Thursday Reads

“Hidden Bodies” by Caroline Kepnes

For my first Thursday Reads book, I chose a character that I LOVE, that I probably should’t, but I do. His name is Joe Goldberg.

“Hidden Bodies” is the sequel to Caroline’s 2014 smash hit “YOU”.

Joe runs a bookstore. Joe is a stalker. What else is Joe? You have to read “YOU” to find out. He might be the bad guy, but I am rooting for him.

In “Hidden Bodies” we find Joe making changes. For the good? Maybe. YOU’ll just have to read it to find out.

I was very fortunate enough to receive an ARC. “Hidden Bodies” will be published on February 23, 2016. And I HIGHLY recommend it.

Pre-order “Hidden Bodies” here

Follow Caroline on Twitter here

Check Caroline out on Facebook here

Take a peak at Caroline’s Instagram here

Check out Caroline’s fantastic website here (I really love her homepage, it’s a typewriter thing)

One comment on “Hidden Bodies | Thursday Reads

  1. Pingback: Hidden Bodies by Caroline Kepnes | Stacy Reller

Leave a Reply

