Book Lists

So, I was finally updating my Book List for 2016 when I happened to click on my list for 2015 (I wanted to see if I made a note or anything at the end of the year) and guess what? It was blank. BLANK! The same with 2014! WHAT THE HECK?!?!?!

A couple weeks ago, I was trying to work on updating my blog, since I’ve been pretty bad about that lately, and I was trying to figure out how to properly get the Book Lists tab in he right order. I did manage to finally figure it out, but it looks like in my attempts in doing so, I deleted those 2 lists. I am so bummed. DANG IT!

So, I’m thinking of deleting those 2 threads since I have no way of knowing what and when I read in those 2 years. But, I am afraid in trying to figure that out that I may end up damaging the 2016 list, so, I will likely just leave them blank for now.

That was the only thing I managed to get updated (even though it looks like I royally messed up though) because the sidebar has changed. I wanted to take off my countdown widget and change the header pic but haven;’t a clue in how to do that now. So, for now, this page will look very un-updated, except for the new posts I do.

In which, I promise to be more active. I need to clean this blog up a bit. And I’m not sure what to blog about. I had such high hopes for last year, and I managed for a little bit, and then it all went downhill (my work life changed drastically for the year last year and the summer months were very harsh – so THAT all didn’t help).

But DANG IT, I am so sad those 2 Book Lists are now gone.

2 comments on “Book Lists

Leave a Reply

